Sunday, August 29, 2010

Scott Sanchez Wins Federation Of Fly Fishers Busek Award

Scott Sanchez was the winner of the 2010 Buzz Busek award from the Federation of Fly Fishers. The prestigious Busek award is given out annually to the fly tyer who has gone above and beyond in tying innovation, publishing, teaching and is generally an outstanding tyer. Scott received his honor at the FFF awards banquet on August 25, 2010 in West Yellowstone, MT. Congratulations to Scott.

No comments: